Prayer is powerful as a weapon against the enemy.  Each and every morning, the Great Commission Christian Church, along with Warriors from across the US and Germany, begin our day communicating with Abba,  interceding for many and standing in the gap for our families, friends, Church's, national and local leadership and the Nations.  We seek Abba and believe for divine favor, grace, and mercy, while offering up our sacrifice of praise and thanksgiving to Him.
 

You can be a part of this movement daily, Monday-Friday 4:50 am CST or   5:50 am EST  as we begin with scripture, followed by prayer 5:00 am CST or 6:00 am EST.  

 
Dial 712-775-7031  and when prompted, enter 421-023-330#


 

We're expecting a mighty move of God. Matthew 18:19-20. 

Believing God for miracles in the lives of His people. God Bless.

TGC3 Daily Intercessory Prayer